How Can I Make a Better Newsletter For You?

Hi Friends 🙂 

Believe it or not, this is already our 19th Newsletter! I started this newsletter with 3 subscribers (shoutout to my Mom, Dad, & Sister) at the beginning of the year and we are about to hit 3,000 🥳 ! As a Psychiatry Resident Doctor who treats mental health every day, I started this newsletter for 3 reasons:

  1. To provide a space where we can work on our mental health together using evidence-based strategies

  2. To help demystify and make sense of mental health (there’s a lot of misinformation out there - and I’m here to break through the BS!)

  3. To provide exclusive content directly to your email every Sunday

I put my heart and soul into each newsletter and I want to hear from you about what you like, what you’d change, and what you’d like to see more of! Mental health news, medication info, holistic approaches to mental health, life in residency, being married to another doctor, my own journey with mental health, baking, exercising, etc etc!

What topics are you most interested in? What parts of the newsletter bring the most value to you?

We (My sister/real MVP assistant and I) will be using this feedback to revamp and upgrade this newsletter experience in the coming weeks!

Best,

Jake

What would you like to see more of in this newsletter?

If you have a few seconds, please click one below:

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.